ALBUM: Seyi Shay – “Seyi or Shay” | Download TrackList

Seyi Shay‘s debut album “Seyi or Shay” is slated to be released
According to the singer, the long awaited LP will hit stores in
less than two hours at the time of reporting. Ahead of the arrival
of “Seyi or Shay”, the album official tracklist has been made
available. Check on it below!


* Intro
* The MIC
* In Public ft. Cynthia Morgan
* Mary ft. Phyno
* Right Now
* Healer ft. Sound Sultan
* Crazy ft. Wizkid
* No Vacancy
* Pack and Go ft. Olamide
* Murda ft. Patoranking x Shaydeee
* Higher
* Everlasting Love
* Killing Me Softly ft. Timaya
* Church ft. BOJ
* Loud ft. Femi Kuti
* Tina ft. Dbanj
* Love Wan Tin Tin
* Jangilova

* Right Remix ft. Iyanya x Banky W

Try & get a copy of her “Album” & Enjoy!!!

10,609 total views, 10 views today


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.