ALBUM: Patoranking – “God Over Everything”

After unveiling the art work to his debut album titled “God Over Everything”, the Patios singing artiste, Patoranking unveils the track list to the album. See below

Album Tracklist

1. Patoranking

2. G.O.E

3. Cheating Zone

4. Money ft. Phyno

5. Killing Me

6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid

7. Writing on the Wall

8. Forever

9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie

10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide

11. Stammerer

12. Love Town

13. Hale Hale

14. Beautiful

15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens

16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1

BUY NOW!!! – You can pre-order on iTunes

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

1,312 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.