DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – “GOLD”

The anticipated album is already available on iTunes for pre order. It has 16 tracks with just one feature with songstress, Simi.

The album is now available for 99 cents per track.

Songs on the album were produced by Seyikeyz, Oscar, Pheelz, B Banks, Sleekamo and Masterkraft. See the tracklist below.

Album Track List

1. Gold ( Intro)

2. My Life

3. Beautiful Night

4. Orente

5. Nurse Alabere

6. Friend Zone

7. Paradise

8. No Forget ft SIMI

9. Pick Up

10. Work

11. Temptation

12. Ariwo Ko

13. Fight For You

14. Ready

15. Sweet Me

16. Sade (Bonus)

Buy Full Album Here: Pre-order the album

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

1,916 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.