Download Album: Oritse Femi – “Corporate Miscreant”

Musical taliban Oritse Femi is on the verge of releasing his
latest studio album entitled “Corporate Miscreant” via on SpyLoaded. The singer unveiled the album art few weeks ago, today he reveals the
track-list in its entirety. Check on it below.

Download  the full album Track-by-track below:

1) No Dutty

2) Happy Day

3) Eyo

4) Baby boo

5) On Rewind

6) Freestyle

7) Korect ft Kosere

8) Sanumi

9) Ongbalarami – DOWNLOAD

10) Awoo Ewaa – DOWNLOAD

11) Olo Noni

12) Baby Oku

13) Emi Ni ft. White Man x cityboi x shokah

14) Mr Gomina ft Reekardo banks – DOWNLOAD

15) Omidan

16) Ara n Bada ft. FlektaMan

17) God Pikin

18) Ile Aiye ft HHS

19) Fine Woman 

20) Knack Am – DOWNLOAD

21) Give thanks – DOWNLOAD

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

2,191 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.