Pre-Order Album: Aramide Drops Tracklist for “Suitcase” Album

‎“Aramide’s anticipated debut album is almost here!
After releasing singles “Love me” and “FunMi
Lowo” this year. The Afro Soul Diva is finally ready
to release her first body of work titled Suitcase
Suitcase features Sound Sultan, Ice Prince,
Adekunle Gold, Koker and Sir Dauda, with
production credits by SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus
Ramon), Laitan Dada and Cobhams. Aramide’s
album is an extremely honest body of work that
talks about God, Love, break up, society and

Album Drop Next Week on Nov 22nd 2016

Pre – Order Now!!!

Get the latest updates! Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 Via As SMS on your mobile phone. It’s Free! Enjoy!!!

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

570 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.