Album + TrackList: Olamide 6th Studio Album – “The Glory” (DOWNLOAD NOW)

YBNL Boss, Olamide, has revealed that he would be launching his 6th studio album, ‘The Glory’, on December 26, 2016.


1. Download – The Glory Intro

2. Letter To Milli

3. Journey Of A Thousand Miles

4. Underground Ft. Akuchi

5. Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee

6. Lori Titi Yi

7. Grind ft. So.Sick

8. Woyo

9. Be Mine

10. Oluwa loni Glory

11. Download – Omo Wobe Anthem x Burna Boy

12. Download – Owo Blow

13. Symbol of hope

14. Download – Who you Epp x Wande Coal X Phyno

15. Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno

16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

Album Drop On 26th.

Pre-order: Buy OLAMIDE – THE GLORY Via ITunes Here

Get the latest updates! Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 Via As SMS on your mobile phone. It’s Free! Enjoy!!!

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

2,445 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.