ALBUM TRACKLIST: Korede Bello – Belloved [DOWNLOAD]

Korede Bello has uncovered the track list for his “Belloved” collection which will drop soon on spyloaded. The uber hotshot divulged his collection track rundown to his more than 2M adherents on instagram.
“Belloved” collection ideally won’t bore audience members as the track list demonstrates the collection will contain just 11 tracks. There are three extra tracks which were prior discharged, ‘God Win’, ‘Sentimental’, ‘Do Like That’.
There’s just a single component on the collection “Bellover” (chose fans). Creation was dealt with by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.


2.Oh Baybe (Hermosa)
4. Butterfly
5. Let Him Go
6. My People
7. If You Smile
8. YounG Presido
9. Favorite Song
10. GoodTime ft. Bellovers
11. Ese Baba

12. Godwin
13. Romantic
14. Do Like That

DOWNLOAD: All His Tracks Here While You Wait For His Debut ALBUM – BELLOVED


Its Free! Kindly Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 To Recieve Our Latest Posts Via Your Phone As SMS

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

551 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.