EP TrackList: Ycee – “The First Wave”

Ycee Reveals Tracklist For His Debut EP Titled “The First Wave”‎
The EP has 8 tracks with production credits from Thai, TwoSeven, Maleek Berry, Adey, Ganjabeats and Beats by Karma.
The EP has 6 Collaborations from artists like Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Reekado Banks amongst others and two solo efforts.‎

1. YCEE – Wavy

2. Kill Nobody Ft Calibril‎

3. Link Up ft Reekado

4. Juice ft Maleek beery

5. Bubly ft Falz

6. Ycee – Don’t Need Bae

7. Need to Know ft Seyi shey

8. Noun ft KLY‎


Get the latest updates! Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 Via As SMS on your mobile phone. It’s Free! Enjoy!!!

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

960 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.