Album: Sugar Boy – “BELIEVE”

G-Worldwide’s raving act and Hola Hola singer, Sugar Boy, had earlier announced that his debut album would be dropping on the 22nd of April, 2017.

However, the “BELIEVE” album is up for pre-order on itunes as Sugar Boy took to Instagram to make the announcement public to his fans who have waited a long time for the release.

1- Stunt Gidi
2- Neighbour
3- Double
4- Bar Man
5- Jofunmi
6- Informa
7- Dada omo
8- Mad
9- Know
10- Kilamity x kiss daniel
11- love you
12- Tomorrow
13- Osomode
14- Seri koko
15- Blessing
16- Baby oku
17- Socialite
18- Ekene x kiss daniel
19- Hola hola
20 – Pata were
21- legalise
22- Wicked

Sugar Boy’s “BELIEVE” Album Is Up For Pre-Order
Its Free! Kindly Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 To Recieve Our Latest Posts Via Your Phone As SMS
Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

1,141 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.