ALBUM: Skales – “The Never Say Never Guy” (Tracklist)

Skales finally release his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”. The singer unveils the album art and tracklist to the album.

The 19-track album features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido. The LP comes with three bonus tracks made up of his previously released singles.

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Thank God

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Mama

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Gbefun Onetime Ft. Burna Boy

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Booty Language Ft. Sakodie

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Loke Loke

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Kpete Wicked

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – For You

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Ko Ma Gbon

10. MP3: Skales – Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya

11. MP3: Skales – Let Me Love You Ft. Phyno

12. MP3: Skales – Feel Good Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5)

13. MP3: Skales – Lavish Ft. Rotimi

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh

15. MP3: Skales – Jogodo

16. MP3: Skales – That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi

Bonus Track

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Give Me Love Ft. Tekno

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Temper (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy

19. MP3: Skales – Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya

Its Free! Kindly Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 To Recieve Our Latest Posts Via Your Phone As SMS

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

1,059 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.