Pre-Order: Wizkid’s “Sounds From The Other Side” (Full Tracks)

Wizkid about to shut it down this summer with his new EP – “Sounds From The Other Side” due for release on July 14, 2017.
The fully loaded EP sees StarBoy wizzy cross boundaries with his type of vibe and also experimenting with some really wavy sounds while still maintaining that African vibe. To me, the EP is more of an Afrobeats export by Wizkid to diaspora folks.


1. Wizkid – Sweet Love

2. Wizkid – come closer ft drake

3. Wizkid – Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer)

4. Wizkid – african bad gyal ft chris brown

5. Wizkid – daddy yo

6. Wizkid – One For Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)

7. Wizkid – Picture Perfect

8. Wizkid – Nobody

9. Wizkid – Sexy

10. All For Love (Ft. Bucie)

11. Wizkid – Dirty Wine (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)

12. Wizkid – Gbese (Ft. Trey Songz)


Pre-Order Wizkid’s “Sounds From The Other Side”

Its Free! Kindly Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 To Recieve Our Latest Posts Via Your Phone As SMS

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

825 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.