EP: Ay.com – “Focus On Key” | DOWNLOAD

Finally AY.COM drops this long awaited 6 tracks EP coined “Focus on Key“. All songs on the EP boasts of all round taste of class with production credits from ace music producers “Dr 02Beats“, “Young D” and “Wizzy Pro Beats“.

”It’s not just a wealth of musical styles and expressive voice that have made AY.COM such a fine artist. His songs, which range from thoughtful to silly to poetic, show that he knows his way around the Nigerian culture and musical heritage.”

Below are the tracks enlisted on the “Focus on Key” EP.

1. Download – Sisi Eko
2. Download – Energy
3. Download – Ise
4. Download – Time
5. Download – Wine
6. Download – Ori

Its Free! Kindly Text Follow Spyloaded_com to 40404 To Recieve Our Latest Posts Via Your Phone As SMS

Follow us on twitter @Spyloaded_com | BBm: C004561AA

468 total views, 0 views today

Download Our Android App Here Now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.